Thanks for visiting!

Sledgehammer is an 80s Pop Cover Band, based in and around Oxfordshire/Bucks.

Want to book us? Click HERE for information!

Our 2020 & 2021 diaries are open.  Get in touch if you'd like to book us.

Our next public entry gig - come and see us!

Sat 30th Nov '19 - The Musketeer, Banbury : 9.00pm

Gig Calendar - 2019

Sat 30th Nov '19 - The Musketeer, Banbury : 9.00pm

Sat 7th Dec '19 - The Red Lion, Kidlington : 9.00pm

Sat 21st Dec '19 - The Nightingale, Bicester : 9.00pm

Gig Calendar - 2020

Sat 18th Jan '20 - The Shakespeare, Bicester : 9.00pm

Sat 1st Feb '20 - The Swan, Banbury : 9.00pm

Sat 15th Feb '20 - Private Party! : [private event]

Sat 29th Feb '20 - The Nightingale, Bicester : 9.00pm

Sat 7th Mar '20 - Fat Lils, Witney : 9.00pm

Sat 28th Mar '20 - Haydon Wick Social Club, Swindon : 9.00pm

Sat 25th Apr '20 - The Musketeer, Banbury : 9.00pm

Sat 16th May '20 - The Dog and Gun, Banbury : 9.00pm

Sat 13th Jun '20 - Bletchington Sports Club, Bletchington : 9.00pm

Sat 27th Jun '20 - The Nightingale, Bicester : 9.00pm

Sat 11th Jul '19 - Private Party! : [private event]

Sat 18th Jul '19 - Private Party! : [private event]

Sat 29th Aug '20 - Something amazing, TBC!

Sun 30th Aug '20 - Something amazing, TBC!

Fri 4th Sep '20 - Private Party! : [private event]

Sat 5th Sep '20 - Private Party! : [private event]

Sat 19th Sep '20 - The Swan, Banbury : 9.00pm

Sat 26th Sep '20 - Haydon Wick Social Club, Swindon : 9.00pm

Sat 3rd Oct '20 - The Nightingale, Bicester : 9.00pm

Sat 7th Nov '20 - The Musketeer, Banbury : 9.00pm

Sat 28th Nov '20 - Fat Lils, Witney : 9.00pm

Sat 5th Dec '20 - The Red Lion, Kidlington : 9.00pm

Live recordings