Thanks for visiting!

Sledgehammer is an 80s Cover Band, based in and around Oxfordshire/Bucks UK. 

Want to book us for your pub, party, wedding or festival? Click HERE for information!

Our next public entry gig - come and see us!

Sat 29th Feb '20 - The Nightingale, Bicester : 9.00pm

Gig Calendar - 2020

Sat 15th Feb '20 - Private Party! : [private event]

Sat 29th Feb '20 - The Nightingale, Bicester : 9.00pm

Sat 7th Mar '20 - Fat Lils, Witney : 9.00pm [Paid entry - Click here for tickets]

Sat 28th Mar '20 - Haydon Wick Social Club, Swindon : 9.00pm

Sat 25th Apr '20 - The Musketeer, Banbury : 9.00pm

Sat 16th May '20 - The Dog and Gun, Banbury : 9.00pm

Sat 13th Jun '20 - Bletchington Sports Club, Bletchington : 9.00pm

Sat 27th Jun '20 - The Nightingale, Bicester : 9.00pm

Sat 11th Jul '20 - Private Party! : [private event]

Sat 18th Jul '20 - Rivets Social Club, Aylesbury : 9.00pm

Sat 29th Aug '20 - Something amazing, TBC!

Fri 4th Sep '20 - Private Party! : [private event]

Sat 26th Sep '20 - Haydon Wick Social Club, Swindon : 9.00pm

Sat 3rd Oct '20 - The Nightingale, Bicester : 9.00pm

Sat 24th Oct '20 - The Pepperpot, Banbury : 9.00pm

Sat 7th Nov '20 - The Musketeer, Banbury : 9.00pm

Sat 14th Nov '20 - Coppid Beech Hotel, Bracknell : 9.00pm

Sat 28th Nov '20 - Fat Lils, Witney : 9.00pm

Sat 5th Dec '20 - The Red Lion, Kidlington : 9.00pm

Sat 19th Dec '20 - The Nightingale, Bicester : 9.00pm

Live recordings